Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Kuonen, Dominik dominik.kuonen@sbb.ch 852c2991ca6214803622c134c0c6d769bcbba38c
Club Past Präsident Gruber, Patrick Gruber, Patrickpatrick.gruber@hfsolutions.ch b7600c2f6a69501a2ddc9ae47befa99ec0d0d37b
Club 1. Vizepräsident Salemink, Rob Salemink, Robrob.salemink@gampel.ch d5dc1a1296bffca396a2f21d401a3e634ff42eea
Club 2. Vizepräsident Burgener, Harald Burgener, Haraldharald.burgener@gmail.com 0224b0100a001e845ee816113c6460e829d53fec
Club Sekretär Vicentini, Martinmartin.vicentini@gmail.com 334ed21ce6f3ede410c869830374f36159ee1f86
Club Kassier Schnidrig, Adrianadrian@nutundgrat.ch 6f63e6d08f4aab36a5cca564f24c938c7f1e3530
http://www.schreinerei-schnidrig.ch
Club Zensor Heimberg, Stephan Dr. med. Facharzt für HNO-Heilkunde Heimberg, Stephan dsheimberg@bluewin.ch 37c61fd519c8c570eb154a1be551a8e0be76c1cf
Club Webmaster Vicentini, Martinmartin.vicentini@gmail.com 334ed21ce6f3ede410c869830374f36159ee1f86
Club LionsBase Master Vicentini, Martinmartin.vicentini@gmail.com 334ed21ce6f3ede410c869830374f36159ee1f86

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Revisor Gruber, David david.gruber@anwalt-wallis.ch 080e875ce5fe931f82ce24e1e1512afd344c1cde
http://www.anwalt-wallis.ch
Club Revisor Williner, Stephanstephan.williner@graffenried-brig.ch 175f77570b536aee26983c261cdfd5e2dbcac9c6
http://www.graffenried-brig.ch